Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Tim Walberg

Representing the 7th District of Michigan

Connect

Opinion Editorials

October 21, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Working together, we can ensure a healthy Great Lakes ecosystem for future generations to enjoy.
Issues:
August 31, 2018 Opinion Editorial
We are committed to building on our progress to make sure families across our nation have confidence in the future and every opportunity to succeed.
August 29, 2018 Opinion Editorial
For many rural communities here in Michigan, access to reliable and affordable broadband internet, and the benefits it offers, remains a challenge.
August 27, 2018 Opinion Editorial
The U.S. electricity grid that powers our homes, businesses, and entire economy is increasingly under attack from hostile actors.
July 8, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Throughout Michigan, in communities big and small, the opioid crisis is taking lives and devastating the hopes and dreams of a generation.
June 11, 2018 Opinion Editorial
No community can fight this battle alone. It is a fight we must wage—and win—together.
May 31, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Every American should have access to tools that will allow them to retire with dignity and peace of mind after decades of hard work.
April 17, 2018 Opinion Editorial
This Tax Day, let’s say goodbye to the old tax code, and hello to bigger paychecks and a healthier economy for years to come.
February 23, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Have you checked your paycheck this month? Odds are it went up, or it will soon.
December 31, 2017 Opinion Editorial
Here’s some good news for the New Year: Tax cuts and bigger paychecks are on the way.

Pages