Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Opinion Editorials

September 7, 2021 Opinion Editorial
The hallmark of his first seven months has been far-left policies, failed leadership and a presidency spiraling out of control.
August 6, 2021 Opinion Editorial
Now more than ever, Congress needs to come together once again to tackle mental health care.
Issues:
June 30, 2021 Opinion Editorial
Uncovering the truth is imperative to preventing future pandemics and delivering answers to the American people.
May 15, 2021 Opinion Editorial
It’s time to hit the brakes on this unsustainable spending spree before more damage is done to Michigan’s workers and economy.
April 7, 2021 Opinion Editorial
What’s unfolding is unquestionably a humanitarian, national security, and public health crisis.
Issues:
February 18, 2021 Opinion Editorial
We must put politics aside, put our children first, and reopen America’s classrooms.
Issues:
February 2, 2021 Opinion Editorial
Despite the change in administration, my commitment to Michigan’s 7th District will not change: The best interests of our communities will continue to come first.
December 21, 2020 Opinion Editorial
A new year, and a new semester for Jackson County schools, is on the horizon. Let’s prioritize our students and teachers and make it possible for a safe return to the classroom.
August 30, 2020 Opinion Editorial
The days of depending on China for our pharmaceutical supply chain must come to an end.
August 5, 2020 Opinion Editorial
Providing quality and effective education for our kids is an essential undertaking in our society.
Issues:

Pages