Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Tim Walberg

Representing the 7th District of Michigan

Connect

Opinion Editorials

April 16, 2019 Opinion Editorial
While we have taken bipartisan and sweeping action, it is critical to redouble our legislative efforts in this Congress.
Issues:
March 10, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Congressional leadership must stop blocking a vote that will require protection for living infants.
Issues:
February 17, 2019 Opinion Editorial
After two years of the Trump presidency, America’s economic engine has been reignited.
October 21, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Working together, we can ensure a healthy Great Lakes ecosystem for future generations to enjoy.
Issues:
August 31, 2018 Opinion Editorial
We are committed to building on our progress to make sure families across our nation have confidence in the future and every opportunity to succeed.
August 29, 2018 Opinion Editorial
For many rural communities here in Michigan, access to reliable and affordable broadband internet, and the benefits it offers, remains a challenge.
August 27, 2018 Opinion Editorial
The U.S. electricity grid that powers our homes, businesses, and entire economy is increasingly under attack from hostile actors.
July 8, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Throughout Michigan, in communities big and small, the opioid crisis is taking lives and devastating the hopes and dreams of a generation.
June 11, 2018 Opinion Editorial
No community can fight this battle alone. It is a fight we must wage—and win—together.
May 31, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Every American should have access to tools that will allow them to retire with dignity and peace of mind after decades of hard work.

Pages