Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Opinion Editorials

November 11, 2019 Opinion Editorial
It is a great honor to help ensure our nation’s heroes receive exceptional care and benefits worthy of their service.
Issues:
November 8, 2019 Opinion Editorial
We saw national security vulnerabilities firsthand as part of a trip to the Rio Grande Valley, the most trafficked part of the border.
Issues:
October 31, 2019 Opinion Editorial
One year ago, I had the privilege of being at the White House as President Donald Trump signed the SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act into law.
May 30, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Michiganians and all Americans deserve a better trade deal than NAFTA.
May 30, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Our nation;s civil asset forfeiture system is ripe for abuse and needs to be reformed to protect private property rights.
April 16, 2019 Opinion Editorial
While we have taken bipartisan and sweeping action, it is critical to redouble our legislative efforts in this Congress.
Issues:
March 10, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Congressional leadership must stop blocking a vote that will require protection for living infants.
Issues:
February 17, 2019 Opinion Editorial
After two years of the Trump presidency, America’s economic engine has been reignited.
October 21, 2018 Opinion Editorial
Working together, we can ensure a healthy Great Lakes ecosystem for future generations to enjoy.
Issues:
August 31, 2018 Opinion Editorial
We are committed to building on our progress to make sure families across our nation have confidence in the future and every opportunity to succeed.

Pages