Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Connect

Opinion Editorials

August 30, 2020 Opinion Editorial
The days of depending on China for our pharmaceutical supply chain must come to an end.
August 5, 2020 Opinion Editorial
Providing quality and effective education for our kids is an essential undertaking in our society.
Issues:
June 28, 2020 Opinion Editorial
The people of Michigan need answers. The families who lost loved ones deserve accountability.
May 6, 2020 Opinion Editorial
Eight weeks ago, the first COVID-19 case was confirmed in Michigan. In that time span, life has been turned upside down.
April 5, 2020 Opinion Editorial
The CARES Act includes necessary provisions to help workers, small businesses and medical professionals.
November 11, 2019 Opinion Editorial
It is a great honor to help ensure our nation’s heroes receive exceptional care and benefits worthy of their service.
Issues:
November 8, 2019 Opinion Editorial
We saw national security vulnerabilities firsthand as part of a trip to the Rio Grande Valley, the most trafficked part of the border.
Issues:
October 31, 2019 Opinion Editorial
One year ago, I had the privilege of being at the White House as President Donald Trump signed the SUPPORT for Patients and Communities Act into law.
May 30, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Michiganians and all Americans deserve a better trade deal than NAFTA.
May 30, 2019 Opinion Editorial
Our nation;s civil asset forfeiture system is ripe for abuse and needs to be reformed to protect private property rights.

Pages